While I think of words..

Standard

..that will help me summarize and document a life decision, here is a fantastic post you must read.

It speaks to me like the very moment when I bought a pair of jeans and I didn’t have to struggle to fit in to them. That day I walked out feeling like a million bucks. This post speaks to me because, even today, before I go shopping I have to fortify myself. Steel myself for not jumping out of the trial room and heading straight to the nearest biggest bar of chocolate and drown myself in self pity.

Leave a Reply

