No birthday blues

Standard

It was my birthday recently and though I can never ask my friends for a specific birthday present (other than a list of books that I seem to always have), my friends still take a lot of trouble to come out with unique gifts that I will appreciate ( a red fake leather bag still haunts me, bought with my consent, only to not risk a friend’s anger… turns out I should have because am still held guilty for even allowing that bag to be bought).
Anyway.
This gift was not only the most interesting this time, but most appreciated by everyone. Check out the dice and other similar products here. Thank you Annie.
dscn1463dscn1469

The naughty tales of the translation Where are you going, you monkeys by ki. Rajamaryanan came specially tied up

The naughty tales of the translation Where are you going, you monkeys by ki. Rajamaryanan came specially tied up

dscn1471

5 responses »

  1. Belated Happy Birthday. I adore the stuff from Happily Unmarried – have you seen their dabbawala CD rack?

    Booklover, foodie, aquarian – we seem to have a lot in common. Are you in Mumbai too?

Leave a Reply

