A tag

Standard

I still maintain tags are fun…uncomfortable, though, some answers can be.

The Rules:

People who have been tagged must write their answers on their blogs and replace any question that they dislike with a new question formulated by them.

People who have been tagged must Tag at least 6 people to do this quiz and those who are tagged cannot refuse. These people must state who they were tagged by and cannot tag the person whom they were tagged by. Get it? Now spread the love.

If your lover betrayed you, what will your reaction be?

Curl up and plot revenge. Only plot, unfortunately

If you could have a dream come true, what would it be?

Getting up to the sound of the sea, every single day. In my house. With things and people I want.

What would do with a billion dollars?

Hoard it. Stuff it in mattresses. Pay off loans. Buy a few houses before I run through the whole damn amount.

Will you fall in love with your best friend?

I could, yes, in theory. But, for some years now, most ‘best’ friends have been girls so I guess not, so unless it’s really the universal concept of love everyone, no.

Which is more blessed: loving someone or being loved by someone?

Being loved. I just can’t seem to do it. Allow someone to let them love me.

How long do you intend to wait for someone you love?

I don’t seem to have a say in it. I can wait for as long as I want or not at all. Life happens otherwise.

If the person you secretly like is attached, what will you do?

I will go on being secretly attracted and hope he does not read my mind (or hope he does actually?)

If you could root for one social cause, what would it be?

Saving the girl child. Stopping female foeticide/infanticide. Stop.The.Murder.

What takes you down the fastest?

Sincerity. Openess. Warmth.

Where do you see yourself in 10 years time?

More confident of looking back and saying, ‘Yes, I did the right thing — not going after my badass ex-boss and chopping him into little pieces.’ Generally more at peace with the choices I have made.

What’s your fear?

Losing parents. Regrets. Letting the love of my life go.

What kind of person do you think the person who tagged you is?

Nimpipi: Stylish, mature for her age, witty, and with a really soft core

Would you rather be single and rich or married and poor?

Single and rich – A.N.Y.D.A.Y

If you fall in love with two people simultaneously who will you pick?

The one who’ll have me.

Would you give all in a relationship?

Yes. Even if I pretended otherwise.

Would you forgive and forget someone no matter how horrible a thing he has done?

No. I could even forgive, but forgetting is out of the question.

Do you prefer being single or in a relationship?

Being with someone – it could or couldn’t be a relationship. That needn’t be the mainstay.

People you want to tag:

Rabin, Abhimanyu, Anumita, Annie, Gee, Ruchi

Leave a Reply

