Nursing a heartbreak with lots of care

Standard

There is nothing like a heartbreak that not only makes you fall in love with yourself all over again and everyone seems to speaking to you. Alanis Morissette. Dido. Norah Jones. Def Leppard. REM. Frank Sinatra. Even the soundtrack of Salaam E Ishq

You oughta know
You seem very well, things look peaceful
I’m not quite as well, I thought you should know
Did you forget about me Mr. Duplicity
I hate to bug you in the middle of dinner
It was a slap in the face how quickly I was replaced
Are you thinking of me when you fuck her

And yes there is blogging too.

Leave a Reply

